Wednesday, December 31, 2025
12:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
5:00pm - 6:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
5:00pm - 6:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Galion City Health Department
Monday, June 27, 2022
4:00pm - 4:15pm
15 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
5:00pm - 6:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Thursday, January 20, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Galion City Health Department
Thursday, January 13, 2022
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Galion Board of Health Meeting
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department