Galion Board of Health

There are no meetings to display.

Thursday, July 18, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
this meeting takes the place of the meeting originally scheduled for 7/9/19.
Monday, July 1, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Special Meeting for the purpose of adopting the Fee Schedule- Sexual Health Clinic and Fee Schedule- Time of Service Sexual Health Clinic Policies and setting of the initial sexual health clinic fees.
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Thursday, May 30, 2019
5:00pm - 5:30pm
30 min
Galion City Health Department
Due to the lack of quorum at the 4/9/19 Galion City Board of Health meeting, a special meeting is being called by the President ProTempore for the purposes of approving the 4/9/19 BOH meeting minutes and approving out of state travel requests. The meeting will take place at 5:00 pm on Thursday 5/30/19 at the Galion City Health Department.
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7:30am - 8:00am
30 min
Galion City Health Department
An emergency meeting has been called by the President ProTempore for the purposes of approving the 4/9/19 BOH meeting minutes, stopping payment of a check, and approving out of state travel requests.
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
regular meeting rescheduled from original date of 5/14/19
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Presentation of Clean Plate Awards at 4:30pm Board of Health Meeting at 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular Meeting, Consent Agenda
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department