Galion Board of Health

There are no meetings to display.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
GCHD Personnel Committee Meeting
Meeting Canceled
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Monday, September 23, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Thursday, July 18, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
this meeting takes the place of the meeting originally scheduled for 7/9/19.
Monday, July 1, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Special Meeting for the purpose of adopting the Fee Schedule- Sexual Health Clinic and Fee Schedule- Time of Service Sexual Health Clinic Policies and setting of the initial sexual health clinic fees.
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Thursday, May 30, 2019
5:00pm - 5:30pm
30 min
Galion City Health Department
Due to the lack of quorum at the 4/9/19 Galion City Board of Health meeting, a special meeting is being called by the President ProTempore for the purposes of approving the 4/9/19 BOH meeting minutes and approving out of state travel requests. The meeting will take place at 5:00 pm on Thursday 5/30/19 at the Galion City Health Department.