Galion Board of Health

There are no meetings to display.

Monday, September 23, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Thursday, July 18, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
this meeting takes the place of the meeting originally scheduled for 7/9/19.
Monday, July 1, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Special Meeting for the purpose of adopting the Fee Schedule- Sexual Health Clinic and Fee Schedule- Time of Service Sexual Health Clinic Policies and setting of the initial sexual health clinic fees.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular Meeting, Consent Agenda
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
regular meeting 2nd Reading of Environmental Fees (Public Hearing)