Meeting Management

Name Meeting Group Meeting Date Status Actions
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Tuesday, December 10, 2019 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Open
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Tuesday, November 12 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Open
GCHD Personnel Committee Meeting Galion Board of Health Wednesday, October 23 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Open
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Tuesday, October 8 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Open
GCHD Personnel Committee Meeting Galion Board of Health Monday, September 23 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Agenda Finalized
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Tuesday, September 10 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Open
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Tuesday, August 13 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Agenda Finalized
Galion Board of Health Special Meeting Galion Board of Health Monday, July 1 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Agenda Finalized
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Thursday, July 18 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Open
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Tuesday, June 11 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Agenda Finalized