Meeting Management

Name Meeting Group Meeting Date Status Actions
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Tuesday, August 14 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Open
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Tuesday, July 10, 2018 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Open
Galion City Board of Health - Special Meeting Galion Board of Health Thursday, June 28, 2018 [ 5:30pm - 7:30pm ] Open
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Tuesday, June 12, 2018 [ 5:00pm - 8:00pm ] Open
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Tuesday, May 8, 2018 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Open
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Tuesday, April 10, 2018 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Agenda Finalized
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Tuesday, March 13, 2018 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Agenda Finalized
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Tuesday, February 13, 2018 [ 5:00pm - 7:00pm ] Agenda Finalized
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Thursday, January 18, 2018 [ 5:00pm - 7:30pm ] Agenda Finalized
Galion Board of Health Meeting Galion Board of Health Tuesday, December 12, 2017 [ 7:30am - 10:00am ] Agenda Finalized