Wednesday, December 31, 2025
12:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Thursday, January 27, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Galion City Health Department
Thursday, January 20, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Galion City Health Department
Wednesday, December 31, 2025
12:00pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
5:00pm - 6:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
5:00pm - 6:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Galion City Health Department
Monday, June 27, 2022
4:00pm - 4:15pm
15 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
5:00pm - 6:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Galion City Health Department