Tuesday, December 18, 2029
12:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023
3:30pm - 3:45pm
15 min
Galion City Health Department
Monday, February 27, 2023
5:00pm - 6:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
5:00pm - 6:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Galion City Health Department
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
4:30pm - 5:00pm
30 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
5:00pm - 6:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, December 18, 2029
12:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2023
7:30am - 8:30am
1 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, September 12, 2023
5:00pm - 6:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Galion City Health Department
Monday, August 21, 2023
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, August 8, 2023
5:00pm - 6:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Galion City Health Department