Galion Board of Health

There are no meetings to display.

Tuesday, June 10, 2014
7:30pm - 9:30pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular session
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular meeting
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
regular meeting 2nd Reading of Environmental Fees (Public Hearing)
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Galion Board of Health Meeting
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department