Galion Board of Health

There are no meetings to display.

Tuesday, January 14, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular
Friday, December 20, 2013
2:00pm - 5:00pm
3 hr 0 min
Avita Health System, Galion Community Hospital, Cafeteria conference room
License action 2014 Planning
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
postponed from Nov 12, 2013
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Thursday, July 18, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
this meeting takes the place of the meeting originally scheduled for 7/9/19.
Monday, July 1, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Special Meeting for the purpose of adopting the Fee Schedule- Sexual Health Clinic and Fee Schedule- Time of Service Sexual Health Clinic Policies and setting of the initial sexual health clinic fees.
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Thursday, May 30, 2019
5:00pm - 5:30pm
30 min
Galion City Health Department
Due to the lack of quorum at the 4/9/19 Galion City Board of Health meeting, a special meeting is being called by the President ProTempore for the purposes of approving the 4/9/19 BOH meeting minutes and approving out of state travel requests. The meeting will take place at 5:00 pm on Thursday 5/30/19 at the Galion City Health Department.
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7:30am - 8:00am
30 min
Galion City Health Department
An emergency meeting has been called by the President ProTempore for the purposes of approving the 4/9/19 BOH meeting minutes, stopping payment of a check, and approving out of state travel requests.