Wednesday, December 31, 2025
12:00pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Galion Board of Health Meeting
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
special session
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Special meeting
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
7:30pm - 9:30pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular session
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department