Tuesday, December 18, 2029
12:00pm
Galion Board of Health Meeting
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
5:00pm - 6:30pm
1 hr 30 min
Galion City Health Department
Special Galion City Board of Health Meeting
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
5:00pm - 5:30pm
30 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, February 13, 2024
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, January 23, 2024
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Monday, September 16, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular session
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular session