Wednesday, December 31, 2025
12:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular meeting
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular