Tuesday, December 18, 2029
12:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion Community Hospital, Lobby Conference Room, 269 Portland Way South, Galion
Special Meeting
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular Meeting
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular Meeting
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
5:00pm - 6:00pm
1 hr
Galion City Council Chambers, 301 Harding Way East, Galion
Special Meeting
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular meeting
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Monday, September 16, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular session
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular session