Galion Board of Health

GCHD Personnel Committee Meeting
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Galion Board of Health Meeting
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Monday, September 23, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Thursday, July 18, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
this meeting takes the place of the meeting originally scheduled for 7/9/19.
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular meeting
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular
Friday, December 20, 2013
2:00pm - 5:00pm
3 hr
Avita Health System, Galion Community Hospital, Cafeteria conference room
License action 2014 Planning
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
postponed from Nov 12, 2013