Galion Board of Health

There are no meetings to display.

Tuesday, October 8, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Monday, September 16, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular session
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular session
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Galion City Board of Health - Special Meeting
Meeting Canceled
Thursday, June 28, 2018
5:30pm - 7:30pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
5:00pm - 8:00pm
3 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular Meeting
Galion Board of Health Meeting
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
regular meeting