Galion Board of Health

There are no meetings to display.

Tuesday, July 1, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Special meeting
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
7:30pm - 9:30pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular session
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Monday, September 16, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular session
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular session