Wednesday, December 31, 2025
12:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
postponed from Nov 12, 2013
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Monday, September 16, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular session
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Monday, July 14, 2014
3:30pm - 7:00pm
3 hr 30 min
Schilling Graphics, 275 Gelsanliter Road, Galion, OH 44833
Special meeting
Tuesday, July 8, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Galion Board of Health Meeting
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
special session
Tuesday, July 1, 2014
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Special meeting
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
7:30pm - 9:30pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular session