Tuesday, December 18, 2029
12:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
regular meeting strategic planning session
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Special Meeting to discuss contracts and 2017 Operating Budget
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
regular meeting Environmental Health Fees for 2017 - 3rd reading
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
regular meeting Public Hearing for Proposed 2017 Environmental Health Fees
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
regular meeting
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
7:30am - 9:00am
1 hr 30 min
Galion Community Hospital (Board Room)
Regular Meeting
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular Meeting
Monday, April 11, 2016
8:00am - 9:00am
1 hr
Galion City Health Department
Special Meeting
Galion Board of Health Meeting
Meeting Canceled
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
regular meeting
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
regular meeting