Galion Board of Health

GCHD Personnel Committee Meeting
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Galion Board of Health Meeting
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular session
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular Session
Tuesday, April 9, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular monthly meeting
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
7:30am - 8:00am
30 min
Galion City Health Department
An emergency meeting has been called by the President ProTempore for the purposes of approving the 4/9/19 BOH meeting minutes, stopping payment of a check, and approving out of state travel requests.
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
regular meeting rescheduled from original date of 5/14/19
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Presentation of Clean Plate Awards at 4:30pm Board of Health Meeting at 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department
Regular Meeting, Consent Agenda
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr
Galion City Health Department