Galion Board of Health

Galion Board of Health Meeting
Thursday, July 18, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
this meeting takes the place of the meeting originally scheduled for 7/9/19.
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
postponed from Nov 12, 2013
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Monday, September 16, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular session
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, August 13, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular
Tuesday, June 11, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular session
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular Session
Tuesday, April 9, 2013
7:30am - 9:30am
2 hr 0 min
Galion City Health Department
Regular monthly meeting